Family Division

William Voy Department A Charles Hoskin Department E Rhonda Kay Forsberg Department G Thomas "Art" Ritchie Jr. Department H Soonhee Bailey Department I John MacDonald Department J David Gibson Jr. Department L Amy Mastin Department M Department P Sara Dayani Department S Vincent Ochoa **Nadin Cutter** Department T William Gonzalez Department U Department V Margaret Pickard Andreana Rincon-White Department W Department X Heidi Almase Stephanie Charter Department Y Michele Mercer Department Z Romeo Perez Department Z

Justice of the Peace

Shanon Clowers-Sanborn Christopher Lee

Department 12 Department 3

Nevada Supreme Court

Kristina Pickering Ozzie Fumo

District B District D

Nevada Court of Appeals

Bonnie Bulla

Department 3







2020 **ENDORSED CANDIDATES** LIST **ENCLOSED**



EARLY VOTINGOCTOBER 17-30





2020 ENDORSED CANDIDATES BALLOT

President

Joe Biden

Vice President

Kamala Harris

U.S. Congress

Dina Titus	District 1
Susie Lee	District 3
Steven Horsford	District 4

State Senate

Patricia "Pat" Spearman	District 1
Chris Brooks	District 3
Dina Neal	District 4
Kristee Watson	District 5
Nicole Cannizzaro	District 6
Roberta Lange	District 7
Dallas Harris	District 11
Wendy Jauegui-Jackins	District 15
Liz Becker	District 18

Clark County Commission

Michael Naft	District A
Marilyn Kirkpatrick	District B
Ross Miller	District C
William McCurdy II	District D

Clark County School Trustee

Jeffrey Proffitt District B

Regent State University

Lois Tarkanian	District 2
Byron Brooks	District 3
Nick "Doc" Spirtos	District 5
Andrew Diss	District 10

State Board of Education

Timothy Hughes	District 1
Mark Newburn	District 4

State Assembly

Danielle Monroe-Moreno	District 1
Radhika "RPK" Kunnel	District 2
Selena Torres	District 3
Connie Munk	District 4
Brittney Miller	District 5
Shondra Summers-Armstrong	District 6
Cameron Miller	District 7
Jason Frierson	District 8
Steve Yeager	District 9
Rochelle Nguyen	District 10
Beatrice Duran	District 11
Susan Martinez	District 12
Thomas Roberts	District 13
Maggie Carlton	District 14
Howard Watts II	District 15
Cecelia Gonzalez	District 16
Clara "Claire" Thomas	District 17
Venicia Considine	District 18
David Orentlicher	District 20
Elaine Marzola	District 21
Melissa Hardy	District 22
Glen Leavitt	District 23
Sarah Peters	District 24
Teresa Benitez-Thompson	District 27
Edgar Flores	District 28

Leslie Cohen	District 29
Natha Anderson	District 30
Richard "Skip" Daly	District 31
Paula Povilatitis	District 32
Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod	District 34
Michelle Gorelow	District 35
Shea Backus	District 37
Sandra Jauregui	District 41
Alexander Assefa	District 42

Question 1 - YES

Removes the Board of Regents and the NV System of Higher Education out of our NV Constitution with Legislative oversight.

District Court Judge

Bita "Marie" Yeager	Department 1
Carli Kierny	Department 2
Monica Trujillo	Department 3
Terry Coffing	Department 5
Jacqueline Bluth	Department 6
Linda Bell	Department 7
Trevor Atkin	Department 8
Cristina Silva	Department 9
Tierra Jones	Department 10
Joseph Hardy Jr.	Department 15
Michael Villani	Department 17
John Hunt	Department 18
William "Bill" Kephart	Department 19
Eric Johnson	Department 20
Jacob Reynolds	Department 21
Susan Johnson	Department 22
Karl Armstrong	Department 23
Dan Gilliam	Department 24
Nancy Allf	Department 27
Ronald Israel	Department 28
David Jones	Department 29
Jerry Wiese	Department 30
Joanna Kishner	Department 31
Rob Bare	Department 32